Chakra Candle Set Unscented

Regular price $100.00

Chakra Candle Set. There are seven main chakras that are positioned throughout your body, from the base of your spine to the crown of your head. Each chakra has its own vibrational frequency, colour and is connected to sections of the body and emotions.   Chakraare the energy centres of the body. All seven soy wax chakra candles in this set. Each candle has a corresponding cleansed & charged crystal chips.  The crystals chosen compliment the relevant chakra. Each Chakra candle is individually boxed, with its own affirmation & information card.  Unscented for those sensitive to essential oils and fragrance. Great candle to assist with meditation, yoga & rituals.  Unscented set. 

Chakra set includes: 

7 Chakra Candles – 1 to represent each chakra.  

Each Chakra Candle  

  • 7 charged and cleansed crystal chips  
  • Individually Boxed 
  • Natural Vegetable Soy Wax  
  • Cotton Wick 
  • Clear or Frosted Glass Jar 58mm x 73mm 
  • No lead or paraffin 
  • Made in Australia 

RootGrounding Chakra – when your root chakra is in balance you find it easy to overcome challenges & heal past wounds, feel secure & worthy, motivated.  Connected to feelings of safety and security. As the foundation for the remaining six chakras, balancing the Root chakra before any of the upward chakras is a very good place to start. With seven cleansed and charged crystal chips of Red Jasper. Scented with 100% pure essential oils of Patchouli & Grapefruit. 

SacralPleasure, Passion & Creativity Chakra – When your sacral chakra is in balance, it will be easy for you to maintain a healthy balance in your life. Connected to your sexual energy centre and to creativity. The functions associated with sacral chakra are emotion, vitality, fertility, reproduction, and sexual energy.  With seven charged and cleansed crystal chips of Carnelian. Scented with 100% pure essential oils of Ylang Ylang, sweet orange & cedar. 

Solar Plexus: Self Esteem- action, empowerment, willpower & self-worth.  When your solar plexus chakra is in balance, you will have good self-esteem and a healthy sense of personal power. The solar plexus chakra defines our self-esteem. With seven charged and crystal Carnelian chips. Scented with pure essential oils of Peppermint & Rosemary & Lime. 

HeartLove Centre - unconditional love, forgiveness, compassion, harmony, self-love, connectionThe heart chakra is our love centre. Love, heartbreak, grief, pain, and fear are all emotions that are felt intensely within this chakra.  Learning self-love is a powerful initiative to undertake in order to secure and maintain a healthy heart chakra. With seven green aventurine charged and cleansed crystal chips. Scented with pure essential oils of Rose Geranium & Lavender & Cedar. 

Throat - Communication - expression, confidence, honest, truthful The throat chakra is our voice centre. It is the charka that allows us to express ourselves. When your throat chakra is in balance it is easy to be open and honest. With seven charged and cleansed Lapis crystal chips. Scented with pure essential oils lavender, basil & lime. 

Third Eye: Inner-wisdom, insight, freedomThis energy centre is closely associated with imagination, inner vision and psychic abilities. The third eye chakra function is a link between the inner world and the outer world. With seven charged and cleansed crystal chips of Amethyst. Scented with pure essential oils of Cedarwood, Rosemary & Grapefruit. 

Crown: Spiritual Awareness, Divine, higher consciousnessThe most spiritual in nature of all the chakras. The crown chakra is connected to our highest potential. With seven charged and cleansed crystal-clear quartz chips. Scented with pure essential oils of Frankincense, Lavender & Cedar